TESTIMONIALS

12 Reviews | write a review
default image

They were able to set me up with keypad entry and gate opener remotes. It's great because now I don't have to bring the opener when I run the dog. Awesome job.

Jill Sax July 9, 2019

default image

Ron has come to the rescue whenever the gate got jammed or we ran into a problem with the motor at our community center. Always comes straight away, very cordial and always able to find a quick fix. Most responsive and helpful service provider we ever dealt with.

Zalman Gordon July 9, 2019

default image


My electric driveway gate broke the week I was having a big party. Ron was able to come out and get me a gate motor replacement in time for the party. Life saver!

Janie Warren July 9, 2019

default image

I've had a couple houses with security gates and had to have them repaired. This was the first time I was able to get automated gate repair for a good price without any hassle.

Betty Atkins July 9, 2019

default image

Ron is very knowledgeable, polite and stand way above the other electric gates tech I was dealing with.
He is very service oriented, and interested in troubleshooting before anything else.
With him, I know im in safe hands

Rami Shapira July 9, 2019

default image

Thanks Intelegates!
We really appreciate the great job you did with the installation of a new motor for our electric gate, and the magnetic lock for our front entrance.

Quick response, quality service, and premium equipment: what more could we ask for?
Really appreciate your work and the cost. We will continue to use you for all of our properties and recommend you to our network!

Cerise Investments July 9, 2019

default image

Ron from InteleGates, Inc. repaired my electronic gate & got it working that same day. He's clearly passionate about what he does and we had a great conversation about him starting up his own business. Wishing you all the luck in the world Ron!

Brandon Estrada July 9, 2019

default image

I’ve known Ron for 15 years and he’s always been exceptional at what he does. I would recommend him for any and all of your electric gate needs.

Robert Huerta July 9, 2019

default image

My intercom was not working, not dialing any of the units in the system. I called a gate company and they told me I needed a new system, decided to call Intelegates and he came and diagnosed the intercom system he told me that the problem was with the telephone service to call them up. I did and guess what, they diagnosed that the line was sending troubleshooting back to them. They sent a tech and my intercom was working again. Intelegates saved me thousands, thank you Ron!! You are the best out there!!!

Maria Padilla July 9, 2019

default image

I called Intelegates to receive one of many quotes from electric gate companies. Ron from Intelegates gave me the best price and I felt confident with his recommendations. I am so happy with my new electronic gate. I have been wanting to get one installed since I bought my house in 2015 and wow what a difference. It looks great, I feel more secure and have easier access into my property. Thank you Intelegates I appreciate your professionalism, competitive pricing and timely install. I will definitely refer you to my friends.

Katie M July 9, 2019

default image

Thank you Ron for coming out on a Sunday and servicing my aunts old electric gate. We appreciated the quick turnaround service and will keep you on our service list!

Anthony Kaouri July 9, 2019

default image

Awesome company. Simply awesome!

Ran Albert July 9, 2019

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required